Directory

Academic Services

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Christine HendersonAssistant Dean for Academic Advising and Programs773.371.5450chenderson@digipubpodcast.com
Janet L. HoffmanAcademic Services Assistant773.371.5444academicservices@digipubpodcast.com

Administration

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Mark Francis, CSVPresidentpresident@digipubpodcast.com
Pam Pauloski, SPAssistant to the President773.371.5420ppauloski@digipubpodcast.com
Richard Benson, CMVice President and Academic Dean773.371.5423rbenson@digipubpodcast.com
Antoine T. Lawlor, IHMAssistant to the Vice President and Academic Dean773.371.5422deansoffice@digipubpodcast.com
Karen WalkerVice President for Administration and Financekwalker@digipubpodcast.com
Sharon FlemingHR Generalist/Administrative Assistant773.371.5484sfleming@digipubpodcast.com
Colleen KennedyVice President for Institutional Advancement773.371.5417ckennedy@digipubpodcast.com

Admissions

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Kathryn TrnkaSr. Director of Enrollment Management773.371.5445ktrnka@digipubpodcast.com
Herbert QuindeAssociate Director of Enrollment Management773.371.5433hquinde@digipubpodcast.com
Marco LopezRecruiter773.371.5441mlopez@digipubpodcast.com
Jay NawrockiAdmissions Counselor773.371.5412jnawrocki@digipubpodcast.com
Jessica CurbisAdmissions and Financial Aid Coordinator773.371.5451admissions@digipubpodcast.com

Bechtold Library

Bernardin Center for Theology and Ministry

Business Office

Biblical Study/Travel Program

Center for the Study of Consecrated Life

Continuing Education

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Marian DiazDirector of Continuing Educationmdiaz@digipubpodcast.com

Development Office

D.Min. Program

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Michel AndraosDirector of the Ecumenical Doctor of Ministry Program 773.371.5507mandraos@digipubpodcast.com
Edward Foley, OFM CapFounding Director of the Ecumenical Doctor of Ministry Program773.371.5522foley@digipubpodcast.com

Educational Technology

Emmaus Program

Events

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Carmen SalasManager of Events and Student Services773.371.5536events@digipubpodcast.com
Yolanda CortésEvents & Student Services Asst.773.371.5402eventassist@digipubpodcast.com

Facilities

Field Education

Hesburgh Sabbatical Program

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Lucianne SiersDirector of the Institute of Religious Formation and Hesburgh Sabbatical Programlsiers@digipubpodcast.com
Tim CrumAssociate Director of the Hesburgh Sabbatical Program and IRF773.595.4016tcrum@digipubpodcast.com

Housing

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Carmen SalasManager of Events and Student Services773.371.5536events@digipubpodcast.com

Information Technology

Institute of Religious Formation (IRF)

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Lucianne SiersDirector of the Institute of Religious Formation and Hesburgh Sabbatical Programlsiers@digipubpodcast.com
Tim CrumAssociate Director of the Hesburgh Sabbatical Program and IRF773.595.4016tcrum@digipubpodcast.com

M.A. Program

M.A.P.S. Program

M.Div. Program

Marketing and Communications

NameTitlePhoneEmail
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Kellene UrbaniakCommunications Manager773.371.5416Communications@digipubpodcast.com
Ronald BrownWebmaster / Media Manager 773.371.5490webmaster@digipubpodcast.com

Reception

Registrar

Romero Program

Student Services

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Carmen SalasManager of Events and Student Services773.371.5536csalas@digipubpodcast.com
Yolanda CortésEvents & Student Services Asst.773.371.5402eventassist@digipubpodcast.com

Summer Institute

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Marian DiazDirector of Continuing Educationmdiaz@digipubpodcast.com

Tolton Program

Writing and Resource Center